Modern Talking zvukový mód

Zvuky z hitov Modern Talking do vašej garáže.

Popis: Výpis obsiahnutých pesničiek:

  • You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul.
  • Cheri Cheri Lady.
  • You Can Win If You Want.
  • Brother Louie.
  • Geronimo’s Cadillac.
  • Atlantis Is Calling (S_O_S_ For Love).
  • Do You Wanna.
  • Doctor For My Heart.
  • Jet Airliner.
  • Sweet Little Sheila.
  • Angie’s Heart.
  • Diamonds Never Made A Lady.
  • You’re The Lady Of My Heart.
  • The Angels Sing In New York City.
  • In 100 Years.

Autor: Andre_V
Inštalácia: …res_mods /

>> DOWNLOAD LINK << 0 B 49
Súvisiace príspevky